About Fencing

The Club




Rules & Policies

Contact Us

Committee  |  Coaching  |  Safety  |  Conduct  |  Fair & Care

The committee is elected annually by a vote of the club members at the AGM. Please feel free to contact any member of the committee at any time, with any issues or questions you may have.

Lifetime President Colin Gilchrist
Chairman Catherine Hill
Secretary Barry Cheshire
Treasurer Imad Rahman
Welfare Officer Andrea Rahman
Armourer Lee Shorney/Imad Rahman
Coach Matthew Thompson
Junior member James Ballantyne
Senior member Lee Shorney
Parent member Carol Hubbard